NLC Boys Awards Released

Discussion in 'Boys Basketball' started by lv2hoop, Mar 24, 2020.

  1. lv2hoop

    lv2hoop Well-Known Member
    Expand Collapse

    Jan 13, 2006
    Likes Received:
    Congrats to all!!

    First Team: Patrick McMahon (MVP), Colton Spencer, Jersey Truesdell, Luke Devine, Jeremiah “Shish” Hersrud, Lavar Marshall, Wyatt Baker

    2nd Team: Andrew Devine, Sam Gallindo, Ray Chumley, Mekhai Rich, Donnie Lawhead

    Coach of the Year: Tom Berg, Colony
    1 lv2hoop, Mar 24, 2020
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2020

Share This Page