CIC All Conference Team and Coach of the Year (2019-20)

Discussion in 'Boys Basketball' started by ArizonaJoe, Mar 30, 2020.

  1. ArizonaJoe

    ArizonaJoe Well-Known Member
    Expand Collapse

    Jan 15, 2005
    Likes Received:
    CIC Coach of Year Jamaal Siah (South)
    CIC MVP Isaiah Moses (Dimond)

    20191-20 CIC Boys All Conference Selection
    Hassan Herrington (East)
    Isaiah Moses (Dimond)
    Bishop Tosi (Bartlett)
    Reece Ivanoff (South)
    Brayden Maldonaldo (East)
    Travair Jackson (West)
    Leroy Manguiamania (Bartlett)
    Patrick Moses (Service)
    Zach Williamson (Service)
    Jackson Wall (Chugiak)
    Jaren Carle (Dimond)
    Branden Gall (Service)
    Owen Lewis (Chugiak)
    Jayden Heartwell (South)

    congrats to Coach Siah, Isaiah Moses & the many fine players who made up the CIC All Conference Team. Well deserved guys!
    ethoosier likes this.

Share This Page