4A All-State Teams

Discussion in 'Boys Basketball' started by ArizonaJoe, Apr 1, 2020.

  1. ArizonaJoe

    ArizonaJoe Well-Known Member
    Expand Collapse

    Jan 15, 2005
    Likes Received:
    Wasilla Lithia Dodge/Alaska Association of Basketball Coaches All-State Teams

    4A Boys

    Player of the Year: Patrick McMahon, Colony

    Coach of the Year: Colton Growden, West Valley

    First team:

    Patrick McMahon, Colony

    Hassan Harrington, East

    Chris Lee, Ketchikan

    Isaiah Moses, Dimond

    Colton Spencer, Colony

    Second team:

    Dylan Erhart, West Valley

    Reece Ivanoff, South

    Brayden Maldonado, East

    Terrell Peter, West Valley

    Jersey Truesdell, Soldotna

    Third team:

    Luke Devine, Wasilla

    Bryson Echiverri, Thunder Mountain

    Jeremiah Hersrud, Colony

    Cooper Kriegmont, Juneau

    Bishop Tosi, Bartlett

    Congrats group to this fine group of Alaskan basketball players & Coach Growden!
    1 ArizonaJoe, Apr 1, 2020
    Last edited: Apr 1, 2020
    ethoosier likes this.

Share This Page